University of Hartford

Welcome to the University of Hartford 4Cs page!


Your Statewide Officers:

Maureen Chalmers (President)
Seth Freeman (Vice President for Faculty)
Kevin Skee (Vice President for CCPs)
Patricia Burke (Vice President for Part-timers)
Angelo Glaviano (Vice President for Part-timers)
Waynette Arnum (Membership Officer)
Minati Roychoudhuri (Diversity Officer)
Steve Krevisky (Secretary)
Lorraine Li (Treasurer)
Tom Jackson (Grievance Officer)
Bryan Bonina (Presidential Aide)
Nicles Lefakis (Presidential Aide)

After over a year of negotiating, the 4Cs Negotiating Committee and administration have reached a Contract!

907 Wethersfield Ave., 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06114
Phone: 860.296.5172
Toll Free: 800.822.2363