Executive Board, 2019-2020

Minutes

President’s Reports

Year-End Reports

chalmers-bio-picture

President:

Maureen Chalmers

maureen@the4cs.org

stevek1

Secretary:

Steve Krevisky

skrevisky@mxcc.commnet.edu

lorraine

Vice President from Teaching Faculty:

Lorraine Li

lli@gwcc.commnet.edu

kevinskee

Vice President from CCPs:

Kevin Skee

Kevin@the4cs.org

angelo

Vice President from Part-Timers:

Angelo Glaviano

Angelo@the4cs.org

img_1090

Vice President from Part-Timers:

Patty Burke

Patty@the4cs.org

img_0029

Diversity Officer:

Minati Roychoudhuri

Minati@the4cs.org

waynette

Membership Officer:

Waynette Arnum

warnum@ccc.commnet.edu

Tony Scott, Comptroller

Treasurer:

Tony Scott

tony@the4cs.org


Tom Jackson, Grievance Officer

Grievance Officer:

Tom Jackson

tom@the4cs.org



BryanWebPhoto

Presidential Aide:

Bryan Bonina

bryan@the4cs.org

.two { background-color: blue; }